Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software eMEDICS.org - Mobile Forms Solutions for Enterprise

eMEDICS.org, votre partenaire TI dans la santé, ERP et formulaires

Heures d'ouverture : Du Lundi au Vendredi - 9.00 à 17:00
  Contact : +41 75 416 4140

eMEDICS.org propose des solutions informatiques web et mobiles pour les entreprises. Notre solution mobile est la solution parfaite pour collecter des données terrain (online et offline) comme par exemple, le RAI-MDS (Resident Assessment Instrument), les formulaires d’inspection, d’audit, de conformité, ou de satisfaction clients. L’application est disponible pour les smarphones et tablettes iOS, Android et Windows.

Notre solution simplifie l’implémentation de formulaires en offrant des bénéfices multiples:

  • Sauvez du temps et de l’argent – en passant du papier aux formulaires électroniques.
  • Formulaires dynamiques – Les formulaires complexes peuvent être remplis plus efficacement et seules les questions requises sont disponibles. Cela permet ainsi de remplir les formulaires plus rapidement et de manière dynamique. Cela diminue aussi le risque d’erreur.
  • Améliore la validation – Comme les formulaires sont électroniques, la validation peut se faire en temps réel. Tous les champs peuvent être validés à la source, avant l’envoi du formulaire.
  • Résultats temps réel – Les données sont immédiatement disponibles et peuvent être remontées en temps réel vers le “back-office”. Les données peuvent ainsi être analysées et traitées; des indicateurs plus précis peuvent être automatiquement générés pour faciliter la prise de décision des gouvernements, ONGs, industrie Pharma, associations, hôpitaux et médecins.
  • Augmenter le temps de réponse – Les formulaires électroniques peuvent être soumis en temps réel, permettant ainsi d’identifier les problèmes et de proposer une solution plus rapidement.
  • Donner à vos clients un moyen plus élaboré de vous aider – Nos formulaires web et mobile vous permettent de collecter le feed-back de vos clients et de proposer des sondages ou des enquêtes de satisfaction dans le but d’améliorer vos services ou vos produits. Ces données peuvent être analysées plus efficacement car ils proviennent directement de vos clients.
  • Formulaires complexes et de taille illimitée – Nous pouvons modifier les formulaires très rapidement sans devoir régénérer un nouveau formulaire papier. Vos formulaires sont ainsi adaptés à votre convenance. Aussi, les formulaires complexes comme par exemple le RAI-MDS peuvent être remplis très efficacement. L’évaluateur peut passer d’une section à l’autre sans devoir “scroller” les pages.
  • Réduire le temps de saisie – Les formulaires électroniques peuvent être remplis beaucoup plus rapidement que les formulaires papier. Les erreurs peuvent être facilement rectifiées à la source.
  • Accessibilité– Un formulaire a été mis à jour? l’utilisateur peut recharger le bon formulaire et le remplir directement à partir d’un smarphone ou d’une tablette.
  • Droit d’accès – Les questions des formulaires sont limitées aux intervenants qui y ont accès.

Nos services TI en Santé

eMEDICS.org offre des outils informatiques aux organisations qui œuvrent dans le domaine de la santé telles les associations de soins à domicile, les cabinets médicaux, les hôpitaux et les compagnies pharmaceutiques. Notre ERP (Enterprise Ressource Planning) vous aide à automatiser et optimiser vos données, votre système de facturation, vos processus métiers ainsi que la maintenance informatique de votre infrastructure. Notre équipe de développement, nos analystes métiers, chefs de projet et consultants peuvent configurer notre solution et répondre à vos besoins métiers. Un dossier patient facile à gérer et bien structuré est une priorité aux organismes de santé et notre solution vous permet de le faire de manière optimale. L'automatisation des processus permet de réduire, de manière considérable, les coûts et d'optimiser votre gestion d'entreprise.

Voir nos services TI

Solution RAI HC

Le personnel soignant utilise un outil sophistiqué appelé RAI HC pour évaluer le patient de manière systématique et structurée. Cet outil est utilisé par les hôpitaux et les associations de soins à domicile, pour le suivi médical du patient. Notre solution de 1er plan fonctionne sur le web et en mobilité (incluant le mode offline et s’intègre facilement aux logiciels d'entreprise.

EMR ERP solution and mobile forms

eMEDICS.org offre une solution de gestion d'entreprise conçue selon les normes et spécifications CCHIT et HL7 et fournit un dossier patient (Electronic Medical Record: EMR) ainsi que d'autres fonctionnalités telles que la gestion de flux de processus, la gestion financière, la facturation, le planning, la gestion documentaire et les tableaux de bord.

A propos de nous

eMEDICS.org offre des services de consultation en Suisse, en Europe et dans le reste du monde. Nos consultants certifiés vous aident à la mise en place et à la configuration de notre solution informatique pour ainsi répondre à vos besoins métiers. Ils vous proposent les meilleurs options et alternatives possibles pour vous aider à optimiser votre gestion d'entreprise.

Consultation & Support TI

Nous offrons du support technique lors de la mise en place de notre solution informatique ainsi que lors de la phase opérationnelle (l'implémentation de nos formulaires mobile et web, dans le Cloud ou votre infrastructure locale). Nous vous assistons durant toutes les étapes du projet (planification, gestion de projet, analyse métier, stratégie, études et faisabilité, implémentation, tests, mise en production, suivi, gestion du changement et veille technologique).

Dernières nouvelles: Santé et Médical

Voir les dernières nouvelles ci-dessous...

Plus d'info
Plus d'info
Plus d'info

Que disent nos clients sur les produits d'eMEDICS.org

Voir ci-dessous les derniers commentaires.

  • Le programme est vraiment parfait. Les employés peuvent commencer à ajouter du contenu en ligne.

  • La solution RAI-MDS qui a été implémentée par EMEDICS a rempli tous les besoins demandés par l'un de mes clients canadiens. L'option offline fonctionne parfaitement et est adaptée à la situation au QC. Je recommande vivement cette solution.

  • Excellente équipe et services!

  • Un ERP simple et très performant. Excellent produit!

December 1, 2015 / Posted by / eMEDICS.org – Formulaires web et mobiles pour entreprise

Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software eMEDICS.org - Mobile Forms Solutions for Enterprise

Welcome to eMEDICS.org! your IT partner for Medical ERP and forms

Opening Hours : Monday to Friday - 9am to 5pm
  Contact : +41 75 416 4140

eMEDICS.org provides Mobile Forms Solutions for Enterprise. Our Mobile forms software and apps are perfect for collecting online & offline RAI-MDS (Resident Assessment Instrument), inspection, audit, compliance operations, survey and customer info for iOS, Android, Windows smartphones and tablets.

Our solution makes building forms as simple as child’s play. Web/Mobile-based surveys and forms have advantages to both survey administrators and respondents:

  • Save time and money – by switching from paper to online/offline web and mobile forms
  • Branching – Provides smooth transitions to appropriate questions. Branching allows respondents to seamlessly skip past questions that do not apply to them. Branching also prevents confusion and lost time viewing inapplicable questions, reduces entry error, and saves printing and distribution costs on pages that won’t be filled out.
  • Improved accuracy from validation – Validated, guided answers prevent errors and provide accurate data back that doesn’t need cleansing. Also, respondents are saved from “puzzling” over what is wanted.
  • Timeliness of Results – The data is immediately available, and results can be monitored even while the project is ongoing. Analysis and reports are available with a new timeliness. Additionally, for applicable projects it is possible to track when the percent results stop changing, which indicates that a representative sample has been collected.
  • Increase response rates – Since electronic and web-based surveys and forms are easier to fill out than paper, response rates normally improve. Reminder notices sent to non-responders can increase rates dramatically.
  • Give your customers and associates a good impression of your company. – Web surveys and forms are seen as modern and efficient. It is simple to make a visually pleasing layout and carry through a common theme. Quickly build attractive, colorful web surveys that are inviting to participants.
  • Longer forms – Adding additional questions to an online or web survey or form only takes a few minutes to write. Adding more pages to a paper form can increase use of paper and require more postage. Length is less of an issue to respondents because of the interactive nature of electronic forms, plus the forbidding initial impact of a long paper form is removed.
  • Edit and Modify – Online and web-survey forms can be easily modified as changes are needed, or to make data entry more clear to participants. For example, explanation text and instructions can be added easily. Outdated surveys and forms don’t need to be thrown out.
  • Reduce time to fill out – Clicking is faster than writing, and responses can be changed without erasing so each respondent saves valuable work time. Use the Save and Re-enter function to resume work at a later time where you left off.
  • Accessibility – Distribution via web access and email is easy. Web surveys and forms can be accessed from any computer with web access.
  • Access Restriction – Limit data entry to those specified.
  • Eliminate paper and printing costs. – Never run out of surveys and forms and need to print more. Adding color doesn’t increase costs.
  • Eliminate mailing – and easily send reminders to those people that have not yet given their feedback.
  • Eliminate data entry from paper – since all data is already in a database, there is no costly re-typing to be done. Analysis can begin immediately.
  • Eliminate disposal of paper – good for the environment as well as saving money.
  • Respondent Feedback – When customers have included the question in their forms “Next time, do you want to fill out the form electronically or on paper?” approximately 95% of respondents choose electronic.

Health and Medical IT Services

eMEDICS.org offers IT services to Health organizations (Home Care, Doctors, Hospitals & the Pharma industry). Our IT ERP (Enterprise Ressource Planning) solution helps HealthCare organizations, automate and streamline their data collection, billing and record-maintenance processes. Our development team along with our Business Analysts and Project Managers can configure our software solution to fit the needs of your organization and plan its implementation. High-quality patient care is the first priority for healthcare providers, but what goes on behind the scenes is almost as important as healing patients. The right technology such as the one of eMEDICS.org will ensure that healthcare providers have the records they need at their fingertips and the entire practice can function at a more efficient level. Whether you are running a long-term care facility, visiting nurse association, community-based medical practice, walk-in clinic or home healthcare organization, our ERP solution will keep everything on track.

View Our IT Medical Services

RAI-HC solution

The licensed personnel may use a powerful tool called RAI-HC including the RAI-MDS component (Resident Assessment Instrument - Minimum Data Set) for implementing standardized assessment and for facilitating care management in Homes and non-critical access hospital swing beds. eMEDICS.org offers a 1st class Web and Mobile Off/Online RAI-MDS solution that is fully integrated to our global ERP system thus, connected to the Electronic Medical Record (EMR).

EMR ERP solution and mobile forms

eMEDICS.org offers a healthcare solution designed under CCHIT and HL7 guidelines that provides inpatient/outpatient EMRs (Electronic Medical Record) as well as all ERP (Enterprise Ressource Planning) functionality including financial management, patient management, medical billing, planning, scheduling, cost accounting. medical documentation, Healthcare Business Intelligence (dashboards and KPIs) and more...

About us

eMEDICS.org provides consultancy services in Switzerland, Europe and the rest of the world. Our consultants bring advice on possible use of our technologies taking into account your needs and existing system. Then, we support you to ensure the opportunity to implement the right technologies and solutions.

IT Medical Consultancy & Support

We offer complete support in technical advice in our IT solutions (on-premise and cloud). We assist all stages during the transformation of your IT (plans, project management, business analysis, strategies, studies, implementation, technology watch).

Latest News from Health and Medical

See below the latest news...

Read More
Read More
Read More

What clients say About eMEDICS.org

See below, last testimonials.

  • The integrated program with Caspio was perfect. Employees are now able to add content online.

  • The RAI-MDS solution implemented by EMEDICS matches business requirements of my client. The offline feature works well and is well suitable to the QC area. I strongly recommend the solution!

  • Great team and products!

  • A simple and very efficient ERP! great product!

December 18, 2015 / Posted by / eMEDICS.org – Mobile Forms Solutions for Enterprise